Follow Us Follow on Facebook Follow on Twitter Follow on LinkedIn Subscribe

Contact Us

Furniture|Today Contacts

7025 Albert Pick Road, Suite 200
Greensboro, N.C. 27409
Phone: (336) 605-0121
Fax: (336) 605-1143

 

     
Dean Horowitz
President, Progressive Business Media
Publisher, Furniture/Today
dhorowitz@furnituretoday.com
Bill McLoughlin
Editor-in-Chief
bmcloughlin@furnituretoday.com
 
     
     Furniture|Today's Editorial Team
     
Editor-in-Chief Bill McLoughlin
(336) 605-1029
bmcloughlin@furnituretoday.com
Executive Editor David Perry
(336) 605-1114
dperry@furnituretoday.com
Bedding
Upholstery/Style Editor Cindy Hodnett
(336) 605-1097
chodnett@furnituretoday.com
     
Senior Retail Editor Clint Engel
(336) 605-1129
cengel@furnituretoday.com
Associate Editor Erin Berg
(336) 605-1040
eberg@furnituretoday.com
Senior Editor Powell Slaughter
(336) 605-1123
pslaughter@furnituretoday.com
Logistics; Occasional, Home Entertainment and Home Office Furniture
     
Associate Editor Thomas Russell
(336) 605-3815
trussell@furnituretoday.com
Bedroom, formal dining, home office, metals beds
Assistant Editor Thomas Lester
(336) 605-1133
tlester@furnituretoday.com
Canadian Correspondent Michael J. Knell
tel. (613) 475-4704 fax: (613) 475-0829
michael.knell@sympatico.ca
P.O. Box 3023, Brighton, Ontario K0k-1H0
     
   Furniture Today's Sales Team
     
REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS

Robin Martinez
(336)-605-1010
rmartinez@furnituretoday.com
Al, De, DC, Fl, Ga, Md, Ohio, SC, WVa, Va

Jason Blalock
(336) 605-1052
jblalock@furnituretoday.com
Ark., Ky, Texas, Tenn., La., Okla., Mo., Miss.,

Kara Dunlay
(336)-605-1022
kdunlay@furnituretoday.com
Ill., Iowa, In, Kan., Mich., Minn., Neb., ND, SD, Wis.
     
Jodi Brookshire
(336) 605-1035
jbrookshire@furnituretoday.com
Ariz., Calif., Colo., Hawaii, Idaho, Mont., Nev.,
N.M., Ore., Utah, Wash., Wyo.
Susan Jones
(336)-605-1023
sjones@furnituretoday.com
NC, Italy
Kristen May
Inside Sales Manager
(336)-605-1079
kmay@pbmbrands.com
     
Michael Lesko
(336)605.1099
mlesko@furnituretoday.com
New England, NY, NJ, PA, and Canada
European Account Manager
Mirek Kraczkowski
kraczko@aol.com
UL .PORY 59m 45, 02-757 Warsaw, Poland
(48-22) 401 70 01, fax (48-22) 401 70 16
cell (48-60) 034 48 81,