Contact Us

Furniture|Today Contacts

7025 Albert Pick Road, Suite 200
Greensboro, N.C. 27409
Phone: (336) 605-0121
Fax: (336) 605-1143

 

Catherine Silver
VP Group Publisher, Progressive Business Media
Publisher, Furniture/Today
csilver@pbmbrands.com
Bill McLoughlin
Editor-in-Chief
bmcloughlin@furnituretoday.com

 

Furniture|Today's Editorial Team
Editor-in-Chief Bill McLoughlin
(336) 605-1029
bmcloughlin@furnituretoday.com
Managing Editor Vicky Jarrett
(336) 605-1054
vjarrett@furnituretoday.com
Executive Editor David Perry
(336) 605-1114
dperry@furnituretoday.com
Bedding
Senior Retail Editor Clint Engel
(336) 605-1129
cengel@furnituretoday.com
Senior Editor Powell Slaughter
(336) 605-1123
pslaughter@furnituretoday.com
Logistics; Occasional, Home Entertainment and Home Office Furniture
Senior Editor Thomas Russell
(336) 605-3815
trussell@furnituretoday.com
Bedroom, formal dining, home office, metals beds
Associate Editor Erin Berg
(336) 605-1040
eberg@furnituretoday.com
Furniture Today's Sales Team
REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS
Jodi Brookshire - Director of Sales Operations
(336) 605-1035
jbrookshire@furnituretoday.com

Robin Martinez - Regional Sales Manager, Southeast
(336) 605-1010
rmartinez@furnituretoday.com

Maggie Kaeppel - Regional Sales Manager, Midwest
(708) 565-5350
mkaeppel@furnituretoday.com

Elizabeth Cherry - Regional Sales Manager, West Coast
(310) 546-3815
echerry@furnituretoday.com

Kristen May - Regional Sales Manager, Southwest
(336) 605-1079
kmay@pbmbrands.com

Kara Dunlay - Regional Sales Manager, N.C. & Event Marketing Director
(336) 605-1022
kdunlay@furnituretoday.com
Michael Ball - Inside/Classified Sales Rep
(336) 605-1056
mball@pbmbrands.com
Michael Lesko - Regional Sales Manager, Northeast
(336) 605-1099
mlesko@furnituretoday.com
China Manager
Nancy Yu
nancy@oceaniamedia.com
(86-21) 53010479, fax (86-21) 33300371
India Manager
Mahesh D. Kala
nancy@oceaniamedia.com
(91-11) 5163-8077, fax (91-11) 2921-0993