follow us

Contact Us

Furniture|Today Contacts

7025 Albert Pick Road, Suite 200
Greensboro, N.C. 27409
Phone: (336) 605-0121
Fax: (336) 605-1143

 

 

     
Kevin Castellani
President/Furniture Today Media Group
kcastellani@progressivebusinessmedia.com
Ray Allegrezza
Editor in Chief
rallegrezza@furnituretoday.com
Chris Schultz
Director of Web Operations-Retail Group
(336) 605-1076
cschultz@progressivebusinessmedia.com
     
     Furniture|Today's Editorial Team
     
Editor-in-Chief Ray Allegrezza
(336) 605-1112
rallegrezza@furnituretoday.com
Executive Editor David Perry
(336) 605-1114
dperry@furnituretoday.com
Bedding
Upholstery/Style Editor Cindy Hodnett
(336) 605-1097
chodnett@furnituretoday.com
     
News Editor Jay McIntosh
(336)605-1132
jmcintosh@furnituretoday.com
Business Editor Larry Thomas
(336) 605-1130
lthomas@furnituretoday.com
Logistics,recliners, leather upholstery,
motion upholstery, gliders
Senior Retail Editor Clint Engel
(336) 605-1129
cengel@furnituretoday.com
     
News Reporter Ken Keuffel
(336) 605-1123
kkeuffel@furnituretoday.com
Casual dining, occasional furniture, home entertainment
Associate Editor Thomas Russell
(336) 605-3815
trussell@furnituretoday.com
Bedroom, formal dining, home office, metals beds
Assistant Editor Thomas Lester
(336) 605-1133
tlester@furnituretoday.com
 Canadian Correspondent Michael J. Knell
tel. (613) 475-4704 fax: (613) 475-0829
michael.knell@sympatico.ca
P.O. Box 3023, Brighton, Ontario K0k-1H0
   
   Furniture Today's Sales Team
     
VICE PRESIDENT/MARKETING
Connie Lineberry
336-605-1060
clineberry@progressivebusinessmedia.com
REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS

Robin Martinez
(336)-605-1010
rmartinez@furnituretoday.com
Al, De, DC, Fl, Ga, Md, Ohio, Pa, SC, WVa, Va

Jason Blalock
(336) 605-1052
jblalock@furnituretoday.com
Ark., Ky, Texas, Tenn., La., Okla., Mo., Miss.,
     
Jodi Brookshire
(336) 605-1035
jbrookshire@furnituretoday.com
Ariz., Calif., Colo., Hawaii, Idaho, Mont., Nev.,
N.M., Ore., Utah, Wash., Wyo.
Susan Jones
(336)-605-1023
sjones@furnituretoday.com
NC, Canada, Italy
Kara Dunlay
(336)-605-1022
kdunlay@furnituretoday.com
Conn, Ill., Iowa, In, Kan., Maine, Mass, Mich., Minn., Neb., NH, NJ, NY, ND, SD, RI, Vt, Wis.
     
European Account Manager
Mirek Kraczkowski
kraczko@aol.com
UL .PORY 59m 45, 02-757 Warsaw, Poland
(48-22) 401 70 01, fax (48-22) 401 70 16
cell (48-60) 034 48 81,
 Digital Publisher Kristin Sprague
(336)-605-1024
ksprague@progressivebusinessmedia.com
 
     
   CLASSIFIEDS
     
Spencer Whittle
Classified Accounts Manager
(336)-605-1027
swhittle@progressivebusinessmedia.com

Karen Hancock
Classified Accounts Manager
(336)-605-1047
khancock@progressivebusinessmedia.com