Contact Us

Furniture|Today Contacts

7025 Albert Pick Road, Suite 200
Greensboro, N.C. 27409
Phone: (336) 605-0121
Fax: (336) 605-1143

 

Dean Horowitz
President, Progressive Business Media
Publisher, Furniture/Today
dhorowitz@furnituretoday.com
Bill McLoughlin
Editor-in-Chief
bmcloughlin@furnituretoday.com

 

Furniture|Today's Editorial Team
Editor-in-Chief Bill McLoughlin
(336) 605-1029
bmcloughlin@furnituretoday.com
Managing Editor Vicky Jarrett
(336) 605-1054
vjarrett@furnituretoday.com
Executive Editor David Perry
(336) 605-1114
dperry@furnituretoday.com
Bedding
Upholstery + Style Editor Cindy Hodnett
(336) 605-1097
chodnett@furnituretoday.com
Senior Retail Editor Clint Engel
(336) 605-1129
cengel@furnituretoday.com
Senior Editor Powell Slaughter
(336) 605-1123
pslaughter@furnituretoday.com
Logistics; Occasional, Home Entertainment and Home Office Furniture
Senior Editor Thomas Russell
(336) 605-3815
trussell@furnituretoday.com
Bedroom, formal dining, home office, metals beds
Associate Editor Erin Berg
(336) 605-1040
eberg@furnituretoday.com
Furniture Today's Sales Team
REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS

Robin Martinez
(336) 605-1010
rmartinez@furnituretoday.com
AL, DE, DC, FL, GA, MD, SC, WV, VA

Maggie Kaeppel
(630) 605-1050
mkaeppel@furnituretoday.com
OH, IL, IA, IN, KS, MI, MO, MN, NE, ND,
SD, WI, KY

Kristen May
Regional Sales Manager
(336) 605-1079
kmay@furnituretoday.com
AR, TX, TN, LA, OK, MS

Jodi Brookshire
(336) 605-1035
jbrookshire@furnituretoday.com
AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV,
NM, OR, UT, WA, WY
Kara Dunlay
(336) 605-1022
kdunlay@furnituretoday.com
NC, Italy
Michael Ball
Inside/Classified Sales Representative
(336) 605-1056
mball@furnituretoday.com
Michael Lesko
(336) 605-1099
mlesko@furnituretoday.com
CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
European Account Manager
Mirek Kraczkowski
kraczko@aol.com
UL .PORY 59m 45, 02-757 Warsaw, Poland
(48-22) 401 70 01, fax (48-22) 401 70 16
cell (48-60) 034 48 81,